Support

How can i start the game from the beginning with zero points?

You can start a brandnew game by deleting it from your device and reinstall it. But be aware, scores are gone and the username too. the username remains still in the highscore table, but abandonded. You cannot regain your old username in a new game.

Last update on 2019-01-29 by Hansjörg.

Go back

Couldn't find an answer?

Contact Support